EOMC Represents 11 Municipalities

  • Belleville
  • Brockville
  • Cornwall
  • Gananoque
  • Kingston
  • Pembroke
  • Peterborough
  • Prescott
  • Prince Edward County
  • Quinte West
  • Smiths Falls

EOMC Contact Details

Municipality Address Mayor Mayor’s Email CAO CAO Email
City of Belleville 169 Front Street Belleville, ON
K8N 2Y8
Tel: (613) 968-6481
Taso Christopher mayor.christopher@city.belleville.on.ca Rick Kester

 

rkester@city.belleville.on.ca
City of Brockville 1 King Street West Brockville, ON
K6V 7A5
Tel:(613)342-8772
Dave Henderson themayor@brockville.com Bob Casselman bcasselman@brockville.com
City of Cornwall P.O. Box 877, 360 Pitt St. Cornwall, 0N
K6H 5T9
Tel: (613)930-2787
Leslie 0’Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@cornwall.ca Maureen Adams madams@cornwall.ca
Town of Gananoque 30 King St. E., P.0. Box 100 Gananoque, 0N
K7G 2T6
Tel: (613)382-2149
Erika Demchuk mayor@gananoque.ca Shellee Fournier sfournier@gananoque.ca
City of Kingston 216 Ontario Street Kingston, ON
K7L2Z3
Tel:(613) 546-4291
Bryan Paterson mayor@cityofkingston.ca Gerard Hunt ghunt@cityofkingston.ca
City of Pembroke 1 Pembroke Street East Pembroke, ON
K8A 3J5
Tel: (613)735-6821
Michael Lemay mlemay@pembroke.ca Terry Lapierre tlapierre@pembroke.ca
City of Peterborough 500 George Street North Peterborough, ON
K9H 3R9
Tel:(613)705-742-7777
Daryl Bennett dbennet@peterborough.ca Allan Seabrooke aseabrooke@peterborough.ca
Town of Prescott 360 Dibble St. W. , P.O. 160 Prescott, ON
KOE 1T0
Tel: (613) 925-2813
Brett Todd btodd@prescott.ca Pierre Mercier  pmercier@prescott.ca
Prince Edward County 332 Main Street Picton, ON
KOK 2T0
Tel: (613) 476-2148
Robert Quaiff rquaiff@pecounty.on.ca James Hepburn jhepburn@pecounty.on.ca
City of Quinte West 7 Creswell Dr., P.O. Box 490 Trenton, ON
K8V 5R6
Tel: (613)392-2841
Jim Harrison mayor@quintewest.ca Charlie Murphy charliem@quintewest.ca
Town of Smith Falls 77 Beckwith Street North Smith Falls, ON
K7A2B8
Tel: (613)283-4124
Shawn Pankow mayor@smithfalls.ca Malcolm Morris mmorris@smithfalls.ca