Skip to main content

EOMC Represents 11 Municipalities

  • Belleville
  • Brockville
  • Cornwall
  • Gananoque
  • Kingston
  • Pembroke
  • Peterborough
  • Prescott
  • Prince Edward County
  • Quinte West
  • Smiths Falls

EOMC Contact Details

MunicipalityAddressMayorMayor’s EmailCAOCAO Email
City of Belleville169 Front Street Belleville, ON
K8N 2Y8
Tel: (613) 968-6481
Mitch Panciuk[email protected]Rod Bovay[email protected]
City of Brockville1 King Street West Brockville, ON
K6V 7A5
Jason Baker[email protected]Janette Loveys[email protected]
City of CornwallP.O. Box 877, 360 Pitt St. Cornwall, 0N
K6H 5T9
Tel: (613)930-2787
Glen Grant[email protected]Maureen Adams[email protected]
Town of Gananoque30 King St. E., P.0. Box 100 Gananoque, 0N
K7G 2T6
Tel: (613)382-2149
Ted Lojko[email protected]Shellee Fournier[email protected]
City of Kingston216 Ontario Street Kingston, ON
Tel:(613) 546-4291
Bryan Paterson[email protected]Lanie Hurdle[email protected]
City of Pembroke1 Pembroke Street East Pembroke, ON
K8A 3J5
Tel: (613)735-6821
Michael Lemay[email protected]Terry Lapierre[email protected]
City of Peterborough500 George Street North Peterborough, ON
K9H 3R9
Diane Therrien[email protected]Sandra Clancy[email protected]
Town of Prescott360 Dibble St. W. , P.O. 160 Prescott, ON
Tel: (613) 925-2813
Brett Todd[email protected]Matthew Armstrong [email protected]
Prince Edward County332 Main Street Picton, ON
Tel: (613) 476-2148
Steve Ferguson[email protected]Marcia Wallace[email protected]
City of Quinte West7 Creswell Dr., P.O. Box 490 Trenton, ON
K8V 5R6
Tel: (613)392-2841
Jim Harrison[email protected]Charlie Murphy[email protected]
Town of Smith Falls77 Beckwith Street North Smith Falls, ON
Tel: (613)283-4124
Shawn Pankow[email protected]Malcolm Morris[email protected]